DNT Forbundsledere 2021

Forbund

Navn

Adresse

Telefon

Oslo og Akershus

Oddvar Tuverud

Brulia 20

2160 Vormsund

Mobil: 404 12 819

oddvar.tuverud@fretex.no

Østfold

Ole Bjørn Hoppestad

Solbergfossveien 828

1820 Spydberg

Mobil: 905 02 609

ole-hop@online.no

 

 

 

 

Innlandet

Jan Bragerhaug

Ringavegen 4

2966 Slidre

Mobil: 907 67 610

jan@bragerhaug.no

Buskerud

Endre A. Storhaug

Postboks 169

3541 Nesbyen

Mobil: 922 53 318

endre@mabyggas.no

Vestfold

Gunnar Flåten

Kjærranveien 8

3180 Nykirke

Mobil: 905 51 910

gunnar.flaaten@sparebank1.no

Telemark

Jan Kristian Øverdal

Drangedalsveien 2883

3750 Drangedal

Mobil: 947 80 254

jan.kristian@drangedaleverk.no

Rogaland

Terje Aareskjold

Søredalen 349

4308 Sandnes

Mobil: 900 51 525

terjeaar@online.no

Vestenfjeldske

Johnny Skjoldal

Midtunlia 33 C

5224 Nesttun

Mobil: 481 18 061

js@plantekassen.no

Midt-Norge

Asbjørn Opdal

Trosetvegen 105

7622 Markabygda

Mobil: 98 04 71 02 

aopdal@nortroll.no

Agder

Kai Sundberg

 

Johan Markussens vei 66

4888 Homborsund

Mobil: 95 25 99 90

shef@online.no

Nord-Norge

Odd Helge Vekve

 

Sakariasjord 24

9027 Ramfjordbotn

Mobil: 915 47 405

odd@vekve.no