DNT Forbundsledere 2019

Forbund

Navn

Adresse

Telefon

Oslo og Akershus

Oddvar Tuverud

Brulia 20

2160 Vormsund

Mobil: 404 12 819

oddvar.tuverud@fretex.no

Østfold

Tor Aandstad

Sluppenveien 354

1860 Trøgstad

Mobil: 958 38 065

post@aandstad.no

 

 

 

 

Innlandet

Tom Rune Bratlien

Øverrovegen 379

2838 Snertingdal

Mobil: 977 86 555

tom.r.bratlien@nordre-land.kommune.no 

Buskerud

Endre A. Storhaug

Postboks 169

3541 Nesbyen

Mobil: 922 53 318

endre@mabyggas.no

Vestfold

Gunnar Flåten

Kjærranveien 8

3180 Nykirke

Mobil: 905 51 910

gunnar.flaaten@sparebank1.no

Telemark

Jan Kristian Øverdal

Drangedalsveien 2883

3750 Drangedal

Mobil: 947 80 254

jan.kristian@drangedaleverk.no

Rogaland

Terje Aareskjold

Søredalen 349

4308 Sandnes

Mobil: 900 51 525

terjeaar@online.no

Vestenfjeldske

Jan Gjennestad

Åsligrenda 44-2

5115 Ulset

Mobil: 932 66 916

jangjennestad@hotmail.com

Midt-Norge

Asbjørn Opdal

Trosetvegen 105

7622 Markabygda

Mobil: 98 04 71 02 

aopdal@nortroll.no

Agder

Rune Upsahl

Lagmannsveien 12b

4519 Holum

Mobil: 407 21 874

rune-upsahl@hotmail.com

Nord-Norge

Steve Strøm

 

Kanstad 

8410 Løddingen

Mobil: 958 69 719

steve@steves.no